A password will be e-mailed to you.
Land of Mine (2015)

Land of Mine (2015)

The winners of Denmark’s annual film awards, the Robert Awards, were announced on Sunday. The biggest winner of the night was Martin Zandvliet’s Land of Mine, which won Best Film, Best Director, Best Original Screenplay, Best Cinematography, Best Editing and the Blockbuster Audience Award.

The other awards were won by various productions, and you can view the winners below:




Best Feature Film: Land of Mine

Best Youth Film: The Shamer’s Daughter

Best Director: Martin Zandvliet (Land of Mine)

Best Original Screenplay: Martin Zandvliet (Land of Mine)

Best Adapted Screenplay: Anders Thomas Jensen (The Shamer’s Daughter)

Best Actor: Ulrich Thomsen (Summer of ‘92)

Best Actress: Tuva Novotny (A War)

Best Supporting Actor: Nicolas Bro (Men & Chicken)

Best Supporting Actress: Trine Dyrholm (Long Story Short)

Best Set Design: Mia Stensgaard (Men & Chicken)

Best Cinematographer: Camilla Hjelm Knudsen (Land of Mine)

Best Costume Design: Kicki Ilander (The Shamer’s Daughter)


Best Documentary: The Man Who Saved the World


Best TV Series: The Legacy II

Best Actor – TV-series: Carsten Bjørnlund (The Legacy II)

Best Actress – TV-series: Trine Dyrholm (The Legacy II)

Best Supporting Actor – TV-series: Jesper Christensen (The Legacy II)

Best Supporting Actress – TV-series: Lene Maria Christensen (The Legacy II)


Blockbuster Audience Award: Land of Mine