A password will be e-mailed to you.

Screen Shot 2014-03-07 at 8.06.53 pm

The 2014 Cinéfondation and Short Films Jury has been announced, and it will be including the Norwegian director Joachim Trier, best known for Oslo 31 August and Reprise. The rest of the jury will be presided by Abbas KiaroSTAMI (Iran), supported by directors Noémie LVOVSKY (France), Daniela THOMAS (Brazil), Mahamat-Saleh HAROUN (Chad).

The Cinéfondation Prizes will be announced by the Jury on Thursday 22nd May, at a ceremony to be followed by a screening of the winning films.
The Jury will also decide the Short Film Palme d’or to be awarded at the prize-giving ceremony on Saturday 24th May.


Read more at the Cannes website.